Price: £17.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Microdisney
Tags (click for related products):
Microdisney The Clock Comes Down The Stairs Vinyl
limited edition vinyl-only reissue of Microdisney's most acclaimed album (made for the band's 2018 sell-out reunion concerts at Dublin's National Concert Hall and the London Barbican).
140g vinyl in non-gatefold sleeve with lyric insert.
Microdisney formed in Cork, Ireland in 1980 and was led by the songwriting team of Cathal Coughlan and Sean O'Hagan.
"A satisfying mix of the sweet and the sour. O’Hagan’s penchant for Brian Wilson style melodies and inviting guitar jangles help sweeten Coughlan’s bitter blue pills to the extent the listener mightn’t even notice all the darkness and cynicism they contain on first exposure." (Sputnik Music)


A1 Horse Overboard 3:53
A2 Birthday Girl 4:08
A3 Past 4:29
A4 Humane 3:07
A5 Are You Happy? 5:24 *
B1 Genius 4:20
B2 Begging Bowl 5:36
B3 A Friend With A Big Mouth 3:25
B4 Goodbye It's 1987 4:12
B5 And 4:21 *
* Vocals - June Miles-Kingston