Price: £24.35
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Michał Łapaj
CatNo: MYSTLP135
Tags (click for related products):
Michal Lapaj Are You There Silver vinyl Riverside Antimatter
A solo album from the keyboard player of the mighty Riverside.
Blending elements of post-rock, ambient and electronic music, on Are You There, Michał Łapaj plays analogue synthesizers, Rhodes piano and Hammond organ
Mick Moss (Antimatter) and Bela Komoszyńska (Sorry Boys) guest on vocals, while Artur Szolc (Annalist) plays drums on the album.
Limited silver double vinyl edition.
1. Pieces
2. Flying Blind (Feat. Mick Moss)
3. Shattered Memories (Feat. Mick Moss)
4. Shelter (Feat. Bela Komoszyńska)
5. Where Do We Run
6. Fleeting Skies (Feat. Bela Komoszyńska) 
7. In Limbo
8. Unspoken
9. Surfacing
10. From Within