Price: £10.99
Format: cd
Artist: Michael Holmes
CatNo: GEPCD1053
Tags (click for related products):
Michael Holmes Subterranea cd
Michael Holmes' Subterranea soundtrack features music from the 2016 film based on IQ's double concept album of the same name. 
The CD contains seventy minutes of new music written by IQ guitarist Michael Holmes, based on themes from the original album. 
The album also includes the IQ track In This Wilderness written exclusively for the film.
01. Are You Awake?
02. Awake
03. ABC
04. The Rip
05. Reflection
06. She's Down There
07. On The Street
08. Under The Stairs
09. The River
10. With A Gun
11. In The Car
12. Closer
13. In The Box
14. You Need To Leave
15. Incarceration
16. Meeting
17. Goin' Down
18. In The Basement
19. In The House
20. Deceit and Death
21. Beginning The End
22. You Made It
23. Goin' Back
24. In This Wilderness