Price: £11.99
Format: cd
Artist: Messenger
CatNo: SVR260CD
Tags (click for related products):
Messenger Illusory Blues cd
Messenger's debut album Illusory Blues - released in 2014 - is an engaging fusion of Prog Rock, Folk and Psychedelic influences.
CD in digisleeve.
1. The Return
2. Piscean Tide
3. Dear Departure
4. The Perpetual Glow Of A Setting Sun
5. Midnight
6. Somniloquist
7. Let The Light In
- Barnaby Maddick / acoustic bass, electric bass, vocals
- Khaled Lowe / acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals
- Jaime Gomez Arellano / drums, percussion