Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: My Dying Bride
Tags (click for related products):
My Dying Bride MDB The Dreadful Hours Peaceville cd
The definitive Goth Metal band, My Dying Bride's 7th studio album 'The Dreadful Hours' followed the unparalleled success of the two 'Meisterwerk' retrospectives
The album is classic My Dying Bride: sad brooding lamentations set to furious guitar sounds (heavy enough to leave you with a serious hernia, blasted arteries and permanent brain fever!).
My Dying Bride has toured extensively throughout Europe and America, with everyone from Cathedral through to Iron Maiden and Ronnie James Dio. CD in jewel case
  1. The Dreadful Hours
  2. The Raven And The Rose
  3. Le Figlie Della Tempesta
  4. Black Heart Romance
  5. A Cruel Taste Of Winter
  6. My Hope The Destroyer
  7. The Deepest Of All Hearts
  8. The Return To The Beautiful