Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Mayhem
CatNo: VILELP1024
Tags (click for related products):
Mayhem Mediolanum_Capta_Est Vinyl Peaceville
Mediolanum Capta Est was recorded at a performance at the Rainbow Club in Milan, Italy in November 1998. 
The line-up features the returning early Mayhem vocalist Maniac, plus Hellhammer on drums, Necrobutcher on bass and Blasphemer on guitar. The show also featureed a guest appearance by current Mayhem vocalist Attila Csihar on the track From the Dark Past.
With its powerful sound and the noticeably stunning drum work of Hellhammer, the band themselves considered this worthy of being labelled an official release.
Mayhem storm through a strong set full of classics from old releases Deathcrush and De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas, to the post-Euronymous compositions as featured on Wolf’s Lair Abyss. 
Dark and chaotic Black Metal carnage!
Vinyl edition.
1. Silvester Anfang 
2. Deathcrush 
3. Fall Of Seraphs
4. Carnage 
5. Necrolust
6. Ancient Skin 
1. Freezing Moon 
2. Symbols Of Bloodswords 
3. From The Dark Past 
4. Chainsaw Gutsfuck 
5. I Am Thy Labyrinth 
6. Pure Fucking Armageddon