Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Mayhem
CatNo: VILELP1071
Tags (click for related products):
Mayhem Live_In_Zeitz Vinyl Peaceville
Live in Zeitz features the classic line-up of Euronymous, Dead, Necrobutcher and Hellhammer performing iconic Mayhem tracks on the now-legendary 1990 tour.
Originally taken from a new and improved audio source compared to existing versions at the time, this definitive edition of presents the chaotic sound and dark atmosphere of the German show with a greater level of clarity while maintaining the rawness of Mayhem’s live attack.
Featuring ‘Deathcrush’, ‘Funeral Fog’, and the unmistakable ‘The Freezing Moon’. 
Black vinyl edition.
1. Deathcrush [3:50] 
2. Necrolust [3:27] 
3. Funeral Fog [5:54] 
4. The Freezing Moon [6:19] 
1. Carnage [4:06] 
2. Buried By Time And Dust [4:53] 
3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck [4:16] 
4. Pagan Fears [6:11]