Price: £19.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Matt Deighton
CatNo: PLG016-S
Tags (click for related products):
Matt Deighton Wake Up The Moths signed vinyl
Matt Deighton's brilliant fourth solo album. 
Ghost Folk!
Matt's stellar pedigree includes working with Chris Difford (Squeeze) to being a member of Oasis and a founder of Acid Jazz legends Mother Earth.
180g clear vinyl, hand-numbered and signed by Matt (with lyric insert).
Side 1:
1. If You Get Swayed In The Nighttime 3:46
2. I Just Can't Face The World etc. 3:28
3. Feeling That I'm Falling 3:00
4. Release Is In The Eye 2:11
5. Pinball 3:27
6. Over My Head 2:20
7. Austin The Twice Born 3:15
Side 2:
1. Be Without 2:44
2. 'Til The Christ Come Back 2:59
3. In The Manner We Choose 2:23
4. I Hear You Calling 2:57
5. Don't Turn Around, Look Ahead 2:33
6. Wake Up The Moths 3:32
7. Am I Song 3:43
Matt Deighton - vocals,guitars,bass,piano,organ,Tibetan bell
Dave Ross - percussion and drums
Steve White - percussion (8,10)
Mick Talbot - organ (10)
Sleeve design by Stonemason
Sleeve reconstructed by Chris Topham