Price: £15.00
Format: CD
Artist: Martin Turner And Friends
CatNo: DDDCD006
Tags (click for related products):
Martin Turner And Friends The Garden Party 2CD Wishbone Ash
The Garden Party, a celebration of Wishbone Ash's timeless music. Recorded live at Liscombe Park Studios, Bucks Aug 31 2012
Line-up: Martin Turner, Ray Hatfield, Danny Willson, Dave Wagstaffe. With guests Ted Turner and Laurie Wisefield.
2CD in jewel case.
Disc 1
1 Standing In The Rain
2 Rest In Peace
3 Haunting Me
4 Lady Jay
5 Fire Sign
6 The Pilgrim
7 Way Of The World
8 No Easy Road
Disc 2
1 Doctor
2 Broken Down House
3 Valediction
4 The King Will Come
5 Prelude
6 In The Skin
7 Why Don't We
8 Living Proof
9 Jailbait