Price: £11.79
Format: cd
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: 0190295426521
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Afraid of Sunlight Progressive CD

2019 re-mix of the eighth studio album from Marillion and the band's final release on EMl.

Remixed by Michael Hunter.


Afraid Of Sunlight (2019 Michael Hunter Remix)
1. Gazpacho
2. Cannibal Surf Babe
3. Beautiful
4. Afraid Of Sunrise
5. Out Of This World
6. Afraid Of Sunlight
7. Beyond You
8. King