Price: £9.99
Format: cd
Artist: Man
Tags (click for related products):
Man Kingdom of Noise CD

Man's 2009 studio album Kingdom Of Noise combines elements of Rock, Blues, Psychedlia and Lounge Jazz. 

1. Shadow Of The Hand
2. Steal The World
3. Iceflowers
4. Russian Roulette
5. Kingdom of Noise
6. Standing in the Rain
7. Speak
8. Chuffin' Like A Muffin
9. Dissolve Into Despair

Josh Ace – guitar, vocals Allan Murdoch – guitar, engineer Phil Ryan – keyboards, producer Martin Ace – bass, vocals René Robrahn – drums Bob Richards – percussion, drums, background vocals