Price: £10.49
Format: cd
Artist: Man
CatNo: ECLEC2128
Tags (click for related products):
Man 2ozs Of Plastic With A Hole In T cd
Originally released in September 1969 on Pye Records' progressive offshoot Dawn, 2ozs was Man's second album. 
A pioneering blend of Psychedelia, improv and Acid/Hard Rock, the album featured such classics as the twelve minute plus Prelude / The Storm and It Is As It Must Be
A 2017 repress of the 2009 edition, this reissue has three bonus tracks, fully restored artwork, and a booklet with previously unseen photographs and liner notes.
1. Prelude / The Storm (12:24)
3. It Is As It Must Be (8:30) 
4. Spunk Box (5:52) 
5. My Name Is Jesus Smith (4:06) 
6. Parchment And Candles (1:52) 
7. Brother Arnold's Red And White Striped Tent (5:06)
Bonus Tracks:
8. My Name Is Jesus Smith (alternative version)
9. A Sad Song (Grasshopper)
10. Walkin' The Dogma ('Spunk Box' demo)
- Micky Jones / guitars, vocals
- Deke Leonard / guitar, vocals, harp, percussion, piano
- Clive John / organ, piano, guitar, vocals
- Ray Williams / bass, vocals
- Jeff Jones / drums, percussion