Price: £4.99
Format: CD
Artist: Lost and Found
CatNo: SNAX608CD
Tags (click for related products):
lost and found everybodys here international artists cd charly
One of the most influential independent record companies of its day, International Artists has gained cult status over the years, particularly amongst fans of prime American psychedelic and garage rock.
Based in Houston, Texas the label thrived under the expert guidance of its driving force, Lelan Rogers, brother of country legend Kenny Rogers. 
Although the label is best known for the output of its flagship act The 13th Floor Elevators, between 1966 and 1970 the label also released another eight albums of ground-breaking Texas psychedelia.
This is the latest title in Charly's series of limited edition re-issues of key I.A. albums presented in striking deluxe digibook format.
Lost And Found emerged from the same mid-60s Houston scene as label mates Thursday's Children and The Red Crayola. Roky Erickson from the 13th Floor Elevators introduced the band to Lelan Rogers of International Artists, who promptly signed them up. They then recorded their one and only album, 'Everybody's Here', in the summer of 1967. 
This deluxe, limited edition digi-book re-issue of this highly-regarded psych classic includes three bonus non-album tracks. The rigid digibook's bound-in 16-page illustrated booklet features an authorative, contemporary overview of the band and its music as well as reproductions of the album's two original notes.
1. Forever Lasting Plastic Words
2. Everybody's Here
3. There Would Be No Doubt 
4. Don't Fall Down
5. Zig Zag Blues
6. Let Me Be
7. I Realize
8. 2 Stroke Blues 
9. I'm So Hip To Pain 
10. Living Eye
11. When Will You Come Through (Bonus tracks)
12. Professor Black (Bonus tracks)
13. 25 MPH (Bonus tracks)