Price: £37.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Loreena McKennitt
CatNo: QRLP110C
Set beneath the stars in the breathtaking Moorish heart of medieval Spain, Nights from the Alhambra captures an enchanting musical performance. 
Including performances of 18 of Loreena's best-loved songs, including The Mummers' Dance, Caravanserai, The Mystic's Dream and The Lady Of Shalott, performed by Loreena and a host of musical colleagues.
Mastered by Bob Ludwig and re-mastered for vinyl by Jeff Wolpert, Nights from the Alhambra has been pressed for the first time as a limited 2 x 140g clear vinyl edition in a gatefold sleeve.
The band that features on these recordings includes Nigel Eaton (Page & Plant) on hurdy gurdy, Irish piper Steffan Hann igan (Bjork, Sin E, Depeche Mode) and three Greek master musicians on lyra, oud and kanoun alongside Loreena long-standing Loreena collaborators such as Hugh Marsh, Caroline Lavelle and Brian Hughes.
1. The Mystic's Dream
2. She Moved Through The Fair
3. Stolen Child
4. The Mummers' Dance
5. Penelope's Song
1. Marco Polo
2. The Bonny Swans
3. Dante's Prayer
4. Caravanserai
5. Bonny Portmore
1. Santiago
2. Raglan Road
3. All Souls Night
4. The Lady Of Shalott
1. The Old Ways
2. Never-Ending Road
3. Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance
4. Cymbeline