Price: £15.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Loreena McKennitt
CatNo: QRLP117
Tags (click for related products):
Loreena_McKennitt Lost_Souls Vinyl

Loreena’s first release of original material since 2006, Lost Souls (2018) is a fascinating and eclectic recording. 

A rich tapestry of contemporary thoughts woven with threads from the Celts to the Bedouins, stitched with the sounds of a diverse collection of musical voices, including nyckelharpa, oud, kanoun, a military band and flamenco guitar. 

An exotic (and unique) musical journey like no other.

180g vinyl edition.

1. Spanish Guitars and Night Plazas
2. A Hundred Wishes
3. Ages Past, Ages Hence
4. The Ballad of the Fox Hunter
1. Manx Ayre
2. La Belle Dame Sans Merci
3. Sun, Moon and Stars
4. Breaking of the Sword
5. Lost Souls