Price: £11.49
Format: CD
Artist: Lonely Robot
CatNo: 19658721372
Tags (click for related products):
Lonely Robot A Model Life CD John Mitchell.Limited

Lonely Robot returns with its 5th studio album, A Model Life.

Broadening his sonic palette, project mastermind John Mitchell (It Bites, Frost*) explores new territory, crafting sounds more expansive in nature but never lacking his inherent feel for big melodies and even bigger choruses.

From the introspective title track, to the soaring and epic ‘Duty Of Care, this a record unlike anything in Mitchell’s catalogue.

Once again, John is joined by drummer extraordinairc Craig Blundell (Steve Hackett/Steven Wilson).

Limited CD in digipak edition.

1. Recalibrating 5:02 
2. Digital God Machine 6:08 
3. Species In Transition 6:19 
4. Starlit Stardust 5:48 
5. The Island Of Misfit Toys 4:18 
6. A Model Life 5:27 
7. Mandalay 1:56 
8. Rain Kings 6:33 
9. Duty Of Care 6:24
10. In Memoriam 5:53