Price: £14.25

Format: CD
Artist: Leprous
CatNo: 19075976512
Tags (click for related products):
Leprous Pitfalls Signed Limited CD
Leprous return with its sixth and most ambitious studio album, Pitfalls
A leap of faith into fresh, exciting and challenging territory, the album is a truly sublime listening experience 
Recorded with David Castillo at Ghostward Studios (Opeth, Katatonia) and mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro). 
Limited edition CD in Mediabook with two bonus tracks.
Comes with signed postcard while stocks last.
1. Below (05:53)
2. I Lose Hope (04:44)
3. Observe The Train (05:08)
4. By My Throne (05:45)
5. Alleviate (03:42)
6. At The Bottom (07:21)
7. Distant Bells (07:23)
8. Foreigner (03:52)
9. The Sky Is Red (11:22)
10. Golden Prayers (04:28) * Bonus Track – only on limited CD
11. Angel (06:27) * Massive Attack Cover / Bonus Track – only on limited CD