Price: £23.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0081227965785
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti vinyl
A 2015 double 180g vinyl edition of Led Zeppelin's eclectic masterpiece from 1975, featuring the classics Kashmir, In My Time Of Dying and Trampled Underfoot.
Packaged in artwork that replicates the LP's first pressing in exacting detail. 
LP 1:
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time Of Dying
4. Houses Of The Holy
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Kashmir
LP 2:
1. In The Light
2. Bron - Yr
3. Down By The Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone
5. Night Flight
6. The Wanton Song
7. Boogie With Stu
8. Black Country Woman
9. Sick Again