Price: £15.99
Format: CD
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0603497862788
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin How The West Was Won 3CD
How The West Was Won highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin’s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972. 
Sequenced to replicate a single concert from beginning to end, the collection captures the band at the height of its formidable powers. 
Standouts include a 25-plus minute version of Dazed And Confused and a 21-minute medley based around Whole Lotta Love. 
Remastered triple CD edition in digipak.
   1. LA Drone*                                                             
   2. Immigrant Song*                                          
   3. Heartbreaker*                                                  
   4. Black Dog**                                                       
   5. Over The Hills And Far Away**             
   6. Since I’ve Been Loving You*                     
   7. Stairway To Heaven*                                    
   8. Going To California*                                  
   9. That’s The Way**                                            
  10. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp*                                   
   1. Dazed And Confused**                               
   2. What Is And What Should Never Be* 
   3. Dancing Days*                                                    
   4. Moby Dick**                                                      
   1. Whole Lotta Love**                                       
   2. Rock And Roll
   3. The Ocean**           
   4. Bring It On Home**                          
*Long Beach Arena  
**L.A. Forum