Price: £7.00
Format: CD
Artist: Svefn Plural
CatNo: audvee36
Tags (click for related products):
Svefn Plural Flower Of Flesh And Blood cd
Second EP after 'Sometimes We Speak' and the only release before Svefn Plural's greatly anticipated album 'Skyhook'. 
Born to serve 'Dreams In Polaroid' as a single but with the addition of three bonus tracks (From the later 'Sometimes We Speak' era) it turned out to be another EP.
Musically it echoes the dark songs and production genius of Trent Reznor, while emotionally it frequently compares to an exquisite Asian movie containing more emotion than one can bear. 
1. Dreams In Polaroid (7:21)
2. Oceanhouse (8:21)
3. Love In Exile (9:26)
4. Nautilus (7:29)
Everything by Atay Ilgunn except as noted below;
Dreams In Polaroid;
Drums; Ahmet Polat
Keyboards and piano; Sukuru Soncul
Additional samples used;
Katy Sings courtesy of Digifishmusic
Intense Dark Guitar courtesy of Rambut
Angels courtesy of ERH
Movement 3 courtesy of Audiohoor
Downloaded from and are protected by 
Creative Commons Sampling Plus 1.0 License except 'Movement ' is protected by 
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Canada License.

Produced, mixed and mastered at Haunted Attic Studios by Atay Ilgunn. Except drums for 'Dreams In Polaroid' were recorded in NB studios.