Price: £21.25
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Toyah & The Humans
CatNo: DEMREC702

2020 180g translucent purple double vinyl version of Live At The Scala by Toyah & The Humans (the trio of Toyah WillcoxBill Rieflin and Chris Wong).

Recorded in 2010, guest 'Human' Robert Fripp features throughout.

1 Demigod
2 Is It Wrong
3 Twisted Soul
4 Fragment Pool
1 Sugar Rush
2 Quicksilver
3 Labyrinth
4 Icarus
1 Noise In Your Head
2 Telekinesis
3 Sweet Agitation
4 Put A Woman On The Moon
1 We Are The Humans
2 This Belongs To You
3 These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
4 Purple Haze
Toyah Willcox: Vocals
Bill Rieflin: Bass, keyboards
Chris Wong: Bass
Guest Human
Robert Fripp: Guitar
Recorded live at Scala, London on 24 February 2010