Price: £21.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Klone
CatNo: KSCOPE1139_deleted
Tags (click for related products):
Klone Meanwhile Clear Vinyl Kscope
Emotive and conceptual, with Meanwhile, Klone have once again broken new sonic ground and built further on their signature expansive sound.
Awash with sprawling textures, huge guitars and beautiful melodies, Meanwhile is Klone’s most concise, direct and sonically accomplished album yet. 
The striking artwork was created by Umut Recber, who experimented with photo manipulation techniques to create an image which perfectly represents the turbulent music within.
An essential listen.
Limited clear vinyl edition.
Since 2019’s opus Le Grand Voyage, French art-rockers Klone have risen to new heights across the globe, touring alongside the likes of Leprous and Pain of Salvation, and blowing away festival crowds at Hellfest, Motocultor, Prog Power USA, Midsummer Prog, and Cruise to the Edge. 
Recorded in February 2022 with producer Chris Edrich (TesseracT, Leprous, The Ocean Collective), Meanwhile chronicles the best and worst aspects of humanity. Vocalist Yann Ligner’s high-concept and oftentimes meta lyrics paint a picture of events taking place at the same time but in different places, while he muses about choices that are made against our will that can change the course of our common history - resulting in some poignant reflections about today’s world. 
1. Within Reach
2. Blink Of An Eye 
3. Bystander
4. Disobedience
5. Elusive
1. Apnea
2. The Unknown
3. Night And Day 
4. Scarcity
5. Meanwhile