Price: £11.35
Format: CD
Artist: Kiss
CatNo: 3818414
Tags (click for related products):
Kiss Destroyer 45th Anniversary 2CD Gene Simmons Paul Stanley

Remastered 45th Anniversary deluxe 2CD edition of the classic fourth studio album from Kiss, originally released in 1976.

Produced by Bob Ezrin, the album massively expanded the band's sonic approach and included contributions from the New York Philharmonic Orchestra and the Brooklyn Boy's Chorus.

1. Detroit Rock City
2. King of The Night Time World
3. God of Thunder
4. Great Expectations
5. Flaming Youth
6. Sweet Pain
7. Shout It Out Loud
8. Beth
9. Do You Love Me?
CD2 (*Previously Unreleased)
1. God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
2. Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)*
3. Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)*
4. I Don’t Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)*
5. Rock N’ Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)*
6. Star (Gene Simmons Demo)* 
7. Beth (Acoustic Mix)* 
8. Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
9. King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)*
10. Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)*
11. Flaming Youth (Early Version)* 
12. Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)*
13. Deuce (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*
14. Strutter (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*
15. Flaming Youth (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*
16. Hotter Than Hell (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*