Price: £18.75

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kino
CatNo: 19075820301
Tags (click for related products):
Kino Radio Voltaire It Bites Marillion double vinyl
Kino returns, 13 years after its debut album Picture (2005).
Radio Voltaire sees a partial return to the style of Picture, but also presents several fresh directions. 
Featuring John Mitchell (Lonely Robot, It Bites, Arena, Frost*), Pete Trewavas (Marillion), Craig Blundell (Frost*, Steven Wilson) and John Beck of It Bites as a special guest on keyboards.
While focussing on accessible and diverse song craft, Radio Voltaire impresses with a vast amount of diverse arrangements and moods, making it a perfect, timeless melodic prog rock album.
PLEASE NOTE: the postcards signed by John Mitchell and Pete Trewavas have now gone.
Double 180g black vinyl in gatefold with CD.
Please note this final copy has a creased corner on the back of the sleeve. Sold as seen, no returns.


Side A
1. Radio Voltaire (7:06)
2. The Dead Club (4:12)
3. Idlewild (6:03)
Playing time 17:21
Side B
1. I Don't Know Why (5:25)
2. I Won't Break So Easily Any More (5:30)
3. Temple Tudor (4:32)
Playing time 15:27
Side C
1. Out Of Time (6:22)
2. Warmth Of The Sun (1:50)
3. Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields (4:42)
Playing time: 12:54
Side D
1. Keep The Faith (5:38)
2. The Silent Fighter Pilot (4:50)
Playing time: 10:28
CD (56:10)
1. Radio Voltaire (7:06)
2. The Dead Club (4:12)
3. Idlewild (6:03)
4. I Don't Know Why (5:25)
5. I Won't Break So Easily Any More (5:30)
6. Temple Tudor (4:32)
7. Out Of Time (6:22)
8. Warmth Of The Sun (1:50)
9. Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields (4:42)
10. Keep The Faith (5:38)
11. The Silent Fighter Pilot (4:50)