Price: £10.99

Format: cd
Artist: Kino
CatNo: 19075820292
Tags (click for related products):
Kino Radio Voltaire Marillion Frost CD
Kino returns, 13 years after its debut album Picture (2005).
Radio Voltaire sees a partial return to the style of Picture, but also presents several fresh directions. 
Featuring John Mitchell (Lonely Robot, It Bites, Arena, Frost*), Pete Trewavas (Marillion), Craig Blundell (Frost*, Steven Wilson) and John Beck of It Bites as a special guest on keyboards.
While focussing on accessible and diverse song craft, Radio Voltaire impresses with a vast amount of diverse arrangements and moods, making it a perfect, timeless melodic prog rock album.

PLEASE NOTE: the postcards signed by John Mitchell and Pete Trewavas have now gone.
Special edition CD in digipak.
1. Radio Voltaire (7:06)
2. The Dead Club (4:12)
3. Idlewild (6:03)
4. I Don't Know Why (5:25)
5. I Won't Break So Easily Any More (5:30)
6. Temple Tudor (4:32)
7. Out Of Time (6:22)
8. Warmth Of The Sun (1:50)
9. Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields (4:42)
10. Keep The Faith (5:38)
11. The Silent Fighter Pilot (4:50)
- bonus tracks
12. Temple Tudor (Piano Mix) (4:29)
13. The Dead Club (Berlin Headquarter Mix) (4:02)
14. Keep The Faith (Orchestral Mix) (5:34)
15. The Kino Funfair (1:00)