Price: £20.25
Format: Vinyl
Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
CatNo: 2812144004
Tags (click for related products):
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wi Butterfly 3000 Vinyl
Butterfly 3000King Gizzard’s 18th album, might be the cult band's most fearless leap into the unknown to date. 
The suite of ten songs began life as arpeggiated loops composed on modular synthesisers, before being transformed into utterly seductive Dream-Pop masterworks by the six-piece. 
Sounding like nothing the band has ever done before, while also being definitively Gizz (right down to its climactic neon psych-a-tronic flourish), Butterfly 3000 is another brilliant example of why King Gizzard are rightly regarded as one of the most vital and creative bands on the contemporary Independent scene. 
180g vinyl (lucky dip random of red, blue or yellow vinyl) with printed inner sleeve, spined single outer sleeve, andrown paper bag (instead of shrink-wrap).
1 Yours
2 Shanghai
3 Dreams
4 Blue Morpho
5 Interior People
1 Catching Smoke
2 2.02 Killer Year
3 Black Hot Soup
4 Ya Love
5 Butterfly 3000