The albums from the 1972-74 box set - featuring the 40th anniversary mixes -  now available in limited editions as separate titles on 200g vinyl.
USA was the first official live recording of this incendiary mid-1970s King Crimson incarnation and captures the band at its most powerful.
A double LP expanded edition - mixed by Robert Fripp, David Singleton and Tony Arnold - with a 1972-1974 line-up photo booklet.
Originally begun in 2009 by Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp for King Crimson’s 40th anniversary, a series of new mixes were prepared in both stereo & 5.1 formats & issued as CD/DVD-a sets. 
Consumer demand for the remixes on vinyl led to two boxed sets being issued in late 2018 covering the periods from 1969 – 74 complete with an album of alt. mixes of Larks’ Tongues in Aspic, a 2LP set of rarities (using the sleeve of the original “Young Person’s Guide to King Crimson”) & an expanded, remixed 2LP set of USA.
Limited to 2000 copies per title. Cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering. 


Side One
1. Walk On: No Pussyfooting
2. Larks’ Tongues In Aspic (Part II)
3. Lament
4. Exiles
Side Two
1. Improv: Asbury Park
2. Easy Money
3. Improv
Side Three
1. Fracture
2. 21st Century Schizoid Man
Side Four
1. Starless