Price: £80.00
Format: boxset
Artist: King Crimson
CatNo: KCLPBX501
Tags (click for related products):
King Crimson Live in Toronto - November 20th vinyl dvd
A deluxe 4LP / audio DVD version of King Crimson's startling November 20th 2015 Toronto concert, plus the three live in America tracks featured on the limited edition vinyl picture disc that was sold at the band's concerts in 2016.
Since its double CD release in 2016, the Toronto set has become acknowledged as a true classic amongst the many King Crimson live recordings. 
This limited vinyl edition is presented as 4LPs - in their own protective inner polybag in an outer album sleeve -  with a 12" booklet, and additionally contains a DVD featuring all the audio in hi-res (Toronto material at 24/48, Live in America at 24/96). All contents come in a rigid slipcase and feature the same level of deluxe packaging used for the band's CD/DVD-A/Blu-Ray boxed set editions.
LP 1:
1 Threshold Soundscape
2 Larks' Tongues In Aspic Part I
3 Pictures Of A City
2 Radical Action (To Unseat the Hold of Monkey Mind)
3 Meltdown
LP 2:
1 Hell Hounds of Krim
2 The ConstruKction of Light
3 Red
1 Epitaph
2 Banshee Legs Bell Hassle
3 Easy Money
1 Level Five
2 The Letters
3 Sailor's Tale
1 Starless
LP 4:
1 The Court of the Crimson King
2 21st Century Schizoid Man
[Live in America 2014]
1 The Light of Day
2 Hell Hounds of Krim
3 21st Century Schizoid Man
Toronto concert audio 24/48
Live in America audio 24/96
Mel Collins - Saxes and flute
Robert Fripp - Guitar and keyboards
Jakko Jakszyk - Guitar and voice
Tony Levin - Basses and stick
Pat Mastelotto - Drums, 
Bill Rieflin - Drums and keyboards