Price: £11.75
Format: CD
Artist: Kevin Ayers
CatNo: ECLEC2841
Tags (click for related products):
Kevin_Ayers Falling_Up CD Soft_Machine Mike_Oldfield
2023 remastered CD edition of Kevin Ayers' 1988 studio album.
Recorded in Madrid, Falling Up features seven songs written by Kevin (some in collaboration with Ollie Halsall) and the track Flying Start, written by Kevin's former bandmate, Mike Oldfield.
Features a booklet with an essay.
1 Another Saturday Night (In Deya)
2 Flying Start
3 The Best We Have
4 Another Rolling Stone
5 Do You Believe
6 That’s What We Did (Today)
7 Night Fighters
8 Am I Really Marcel?