Price: £10.00
Tags (click for related products):
Kavus Torabi Hip To The Jag Signed CD Gong
Kavus Torabi's beautiful and beguiling 2020 solo release is a wonderful testament to an unmistakeable talent.
The songs dwell on mortality, love and loss and Kavus uses troubling themes as a way of establishing a context for trancendent bliss. 
'A Key figure in British psychedelic and progressive music.’ - The Quietus
CD edition. All pre-orders come signed.
1) Chart The Way
2) Silent The Rotor
3) A Body Of Work
4) The Peacock Throne
5) You Broke My Fall
6) Cemetery Of Light
7) Radio To Their World
8) My Cold Rebirth
9) Where The Eyeless Walk
10) Slow Movements