Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Katatonia
Tags (click for related products):
Katatonia Viva Emptiness Peaceville CD
An edition of Katatonia's Viva Emptiness featuring the album's 10th anniversary mix.
The band's sixth studio album (from 2003), Viva Emptiness further refined Katatonia's uniquely poignant brand of melodic Dark Rock and Metal.
Jewel case CD with OBI.
1. Ghost Of The Sun 
2. Sleeper
3. Criminals
4. A Premonition
5. Will I Arrive 
6. Burn The Remembrance
7. Wealth
8. One Year From Now
9. Walking By A Wire
10. Complicity
11. Evidence
12. Omerta
13. Inside The City Of Glass
14. Wait Outside