Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Kansas
CatNo: 88985357442
Tags (click for related products):
Kansas The Prelude Implicit cd
2016 sees the release of The Prelude Implicit, the fifteenth studio album from Kansas. 
The band's first studio release in 16 years, The Prelude Implicit amply demonstrates the band's distinctive, wide-ranging and powerful take on the Progressive Rock genre.
Kansas is currently comprised of original drummer Phil Ehart, bassist/vocalist Billy Greer, keyboardist David Manion, vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, violinist/guitarist David Ragsdale, guitarist Zak Rizvi, and original guitarist Richard Williams.
Special edition digipak CD version featuring two bonus tracks.
1. With This Heart (4:13)
2. Visibility Zero (4:27)
3. The Unsung Heroes (5:02)
4. Rhythm in the Spirit (5:58)
5. Refugee (4:23)
6. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen (8:18)
7. Camouflage (6:42)
8. Summer (4:07)
9. Crowded Isolation (6:10)
10. Section 60 (3:59)
Bonus Tracks: 
11. Home on the Range (3:26)
12. Oh Shenandoah (3:39)