Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: Judge Smith
CatNo: MASTER112
Tags (click for related products):
Judge Smith Music From The Garden of Fifi Ch CD
Music From The Garden of Fifi Chamoix features a remixed ad re-edited version of the music from Judge Smith’s 2017 film, The Garden of Fifi Chamoix.
A fragmented, dreamlike work featuring wonderful performances from David Jackson (Saxophones, Flutes and Whistles), John Ellis (Guitars & Electric Ukulele), Helen Lunt (Cello), and Ret Warwick (Piano).
CD in digipak.
1. Part One
2. Part Two
3. Part Three
4. Part Four
5. Part Five
6. Part Six
7. Part Seven
8. Part Eight
9. Part Nine
10. Part Ten