Price: £21.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Jonny Greenwood
CatNo: 0075597930085
Tags (click for related products):
Jonny Greenwood There Will Be Blood Radiohead Vinyl
Radiohead guitarist Jonny Greenwood’s soundtrack for There Will Be Blood available on vinyl for the first time.
Mastered by Graeme Stewart and Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios and pressed on 140g vinyl, this version includes two bonus tracks.
The music is performed by the BBC Concert Orchestra led by Robert Ziegler, the Emperor Quartet, Caroline Dale (cello), and Michael Dussek (piano).
Limited edition in gatefold sleeve.
‘One of the most memorable scores this side of the year 2000.’ - IndieWire
1. Open Spaces
2. Future Markets
3. Prospectors Arrive
4. Eat Him By His Own Light
5. Henry Plainview 
6. There Will Be Blood
1. Oil
2. Proven Lands (Intro)
3. Proven Lands 
4. HW / Hope of New Fields
5. Stranded The Line
6. Prospector’s Quartet
7. De-Tuned Quartet