Price: £34.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Joni Mitchell
CatNo: 0603497841349
Tags (click for related products):
Joni_Mitchell The_Hissing_of_Summer_Lawns Vinyl

Joni Mitchell's seventh studio album from 1975 remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.

An eclectic and artistic highpoint for this ever-questing musician.

1. In France They Kiss On Main Street
2. The Jungle Line
3. Edith And The Kingpin
4. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow
5. Shades Of Scarlett Conquering
1. The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
2. The Boho Dance
3. Harry’s House/Centerpiece
4. Sweet Bird
5. Shadows And Light