Price: £46.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Joni Mitchell
CatNo: 0603497844517
Tags (click for related products):
Joni Mitchell Live At Carnegie Hall 1969 Triple vinyl

A vinyl breakout from the Joni Mitchell Archives Vol. 2 collection, this 3x180g LP set features Joni Mitchell’s complete Carnegie Hall debut, recorded on 1st February 1969, a few months before the release of her second album, Clouds.

First Set - LP1
• “Chelsea Morning”
• A Valentine for Joni
• “Cactus Tree”
• “Night In The City”
• “I Had A King”
• “Blue Boy”
• My American Skirt
• “The Fiddle And The Drum”
• Spoony’s Wonderful Adventure
• “That Song About The Midway”
• “Both Sides Now”
Second Set – LP 2
• “Marcie”
• “Nathan La Franeer”
• Intro to “The Gallery”
• “The Gallery”
• “Hunter”
• “Morning Morgantown”
• Intro to “Get Together”
• “Get Together”
• Intro to “The Circle Game/Little Green”
• “The Circle Game/Little Green”
Encore – LP 3
• “Michael From Mountains”
• Intro to “Urge For Going”
• “Urge For Going”