Price: £23.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Joni Mitchell
CatNo: 0603497844180
Tags (click for related products):
Joni_Mitchell Ladies_of_the_Canyon Vinyl

Joni Mitchell's third album from 1970, remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.

Includes some of Mitchell’s most well know songs including ‘Big Yellow Taxi’, ‘Woodstock’ and ‘The Circle Game’.

1. Morning Morgantown    
2. For Free
3. Conversation    
4. Ladies of the Canyon
5. Willy    
6. The Arrangement    
1. Rainy Night House    
2. The Priest
3. Blue Boy    
4. Big Yellow Taxi
5. Woodstock
6. The Circle Game