Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: Jon Durant
CatNo: ALCD1024
Tags (click for related products):
Things Behind The Sun Jon Durant CD

Jon Durant's fith album from 2005, was his most Jazz influenced, offering layered textures across intricate chord progressions and bringing to mind the likes of Eberhard Weber and Allan Holdsworth.

Tony Levin (on electric upright bass) and Vinny Sabatino (kit drums) add their unique talents to JD's 'cloud guitar' atmospherics.
1. Last Night It Rained
2. A Map Of Tenderness
3. Chateauneuf Du Pape
4. Labyrinth Of The World
5. Dangerous Testimony
6. An Afternoon Entangled
7. They Left By The Water