Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Jon Gomm
CatNo: KSCOPE717
Tags (click for related products):
Jon Gomm Secrets Nobody Keeps CD Kscope
A 2021 reissue of Jon Gomm's 2013 album Secrets Nobody Keeps
This 'Passionflower 10 Year Anniversary Edition' marks a decade since the release of Jon's career-defining single Passionflower and includes the album’s original 10 songs alongside the 2020 version of Passionflower. 
A live video of the original single generated millions of views, with British legend Stephen Fry describing Jon on mainstream television as someone, “Playing the guitar in a way I’d never seen it played before,” and as “An all-round genius.” 
“One of the world's most successful, gifted and inspirational guitar players.” - Acoustic Magazine


1. Telepathy
2. Ain`t Nobody
3. There’s No Need To Be Afraid
4. Wukan Motorcycle Kid
5. Deep Cut
6. Orville (The Secret Of Learning To Fly Is Forgetting To Hit The Ground)
7. Passionflower (SNK Version)
8. Message In A Bottle
9. Dance Of The Last Rhino
10. Everything/You To Me Are Everything/Running Up That Hill
11. Passionflower (2020 Version)