Across The Evening - by guitarists Jon Durant and Robert Jürjendal - further extends the ambient/jazz/world crossover music that both musicians have traversed throughout their diverse careers. 
Featuring appearances from Colin Edwin, Aleksei Saks and Andi Pupato, this often beautiful and atmospheric album crosses multiple stylistic boundaries. 
The final two tracks, Return to Russia and Balkan Blue are live recordings from the ensemble’s live performance in Tallin in 2019. 
CD in digipak with photos by Jon Durant.
1. Early Evening Colors
2. Distance Groove
3. Reflective Sea
4. Mirage
5. Leading Indicator
6. Beguiling Eyes
7. On the Water
8. Return to Russia
9. Balkan Blue