Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: John Wetton
CatNo: MMPCD0940
Tags (click for related products):
John Wetton Amata CD Asia

A John Wetton acoustic concert recorded live in April 2003. 

CD in jewel case.

1 The Circle Of St. Giles
2 Mondrago
3 Heat Of The Moment
4 Book Of Saturday
5 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
6 Hold Me Now
7 Emma
8 Battle Lines
9 The Night Watch
10 You're Not The Only One
11 I Believe In You