Price: £13.99
Format: CD
Artist: John Lodge
Tags (click for related products):
John Lodge 10 000 Light Years Ago CD The Moody Blues Signed
Released 38 years after his debut, 10,000 Light Years Ago was John Lodge's second solo album. 
Recorded at various locations and completed at The Mix Factory studios in Florida, the album features guest contributions from former Moody Blues members Ray Thomas and Mike Pinder and legendary guitarist Chris Spedding, among others. 
A powerful return, the album includes the glorious title track and the autobiographical Those Days in Birmingham.
CD in jewel case. Signed by John.
1. In My Mind
2. Those Days in Birmingham
3. Simply Magic
4. Get Me Out of Here
5. Love Passed Me By
6. (You Drive Me) Crazy
7. Lose Your Love
8. 10,000 Light Years Ago