Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: John Lodge
Tags (click for related products):
John Lodge Live From Birmingham Red double vinyl
Live From Birmingham The 10,000 Light Years Tour features John Lodge’s final performance from his first-ever solo tour (which took place in his hometown of Birmingham in 2016).  
Limited edition double red 180g vinyl album in gatefold sleeve with artwork by the legendary Roger Dean (some 40 years after he first worked with John on his debut solo album, Natural Avenue).
The 10,000 Light Years band includes Alan Hewitt (keyboards/music director) and Norda Mullen (flute) from The Moody Blues; Gordon Marshall (drums, formerly of The Moody Blues); Tim Maple (guitar) and Gemma Johnson (cello).  
The album features all Moodies classics such as I’m Just a Singer (in a Rock and Roll Band), Gemini Dream, Ride My See-saw, Isn’t Life Strange, plus some deep cuts (including Candle of Life, Saved By the Music, and solo material from 110,000 Light Years Ago.
Signed by John Lodge. 
1 Light Years Overture
2 Steppin' In A Slide Zone
3 In My Mind
4 Lean On Me (Tonight)
5 Peak Hour
1 Get Me Out Of Here
2 Simply Magic
3 Candle Of Life
4 Saved By The Music
1 10,000 Light Years Ago
2 Nervous
3 Gemini Dream
1 Isn't Life Strange
2 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
3 Ride My See Saw