Price: £14.99

Format: CD
Artist: John Lodge
CatNo: 538517342
Tags (click for related products):
John Lodge B Yond The Very Best Of Signed CD The Moody Blues
A compilation from 2019, B Yond features three new recordings, two new remixes, and a track list curated by John Lodge himself. 
Artwork is by the legendary Roger Dean.
Signed by John Lodge. CD in jewel case.
1 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band) (Live)
2 Summer Breeze, Summer Song (Remix 2019)
3 In My Mind
4 Street Cafe (2019)
5 (Evening) Time To Get Away (2019)
6 Saved By The Music (Live)
7 Legend Of A Mind (2019)
8 Say You Love Me (2019 Remix)
9 Get Me Out Of Here
10 Gemini Dream (Live)
11 Isn't Life Strange (Live)
12 Ride My See-Saw (Live)