Price: £17.49
Format: CD
Artist: John Lennon
CatNo: 5548706
Tags (click for related products):
John_Lennon Mind_Games 2CD The_Beatles
Mind Games (1973) continues the Ultimate Collection Series of remixed John Lennon album reissues. 
Featuring a disc of Ultimate Mixes and a disc of outtakes, plus a 20-page booklet of photos and artworks, a reproduction of the original 1973 triptych marketing poster, postcard-sized reproductions of 1973 advert artworks and an individually numbered Citizen of Nutopia ID Card.
Produced by Sean Ono Lennon, Mixed and engineered by Paul Hicks with additional engineering by Sam Gannon. Mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios.
CD1 - The Ultimate Mixes
1. Mind Games
2. Tight A$
3. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry)
4. One Day (At A Time)
5. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple)
6. Nutopian International Anthem
7. Intuition
8. Out The Blue
9. Only People
10. I Know (I Know)
11. You Are Here
12. Meat City
CD2 - The Out-takes
1. Mind Games (Out-take, Take 7)
2. Tight A$ (Out-take, Take 6)
3. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry) (Out-take, Take 2)
4. One Day (At A Time) (Out-take, Take 18)
5. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) (Out-take, Take 15)
6. Declaration Of Nutopia (Out-take, Take 1)
7. Intuition (Out-take, Take 12)
8. Out The Blue (Out-take, Take 15)
9. Only People (Out-take, Take 12)
10. I Know (I Know) (Out-take, Take 22)
11. You Are Here (Out-take, Take 5)
12. Meat City (Out-take, Take 16)