Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: John Holden
CatNo: PLGX04
Tags (click for related products):
John Holden Nick D'Virgilio Circles in Time Vinyl

Fusing virtuoso Prog and hard hitting Rock elements with soaring melodies, the third album from John Holden features a stellar line-up including Nick D'Virgilio, Peter Jones, That Joe Payne, Henry Rogers, Vikram Shankar and more, with narration by legendary actor Jeremy Irons.

Single 180g vinyl LP with poster insert and a lyric booklet (both signed by John), pressed in a limited audiophile edition of only 300 copies. Includes the near 20 minute piece KV62.
‘Prog rock magnificence, radio-friendly gratification, and spiritually resonant songwriting to yield Holden's most stimulating, diverse, and timeless statement yet!’ – Rebel Noise
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album upon release date (available in Your Account).
Side One
1. Avalanche 6:16                 
2. High Line 7:04                    
3. The Secret of Chapel Field    7:34             
4. Dreams of Cadiz  5:18
Side Two        
1. Circles  5:46           
2. KV62   19:23