Please note the remaining copies have small creases to the sleeve on either front or back. Sold as seen.
John Carpenter's influential 1981 soundtrack album on limited transparent blue vinyl in gatefold.
Mirroring the CD release from 2000, this double LP features over 20 minutes of previously unreleased music and original dialogue highlights.  
Re-mixed from the original multi-track session tapes by long-time Carpenter associate Alan Howarth.
1.   Main Title
2.   The Bank Robbery
3.   “Prison Introduction” (Dialogue)
4.   Over The Wall/ Airforce One
5.   He's Still Alive / Romero
6.   "’Snake’  Plissken" (Dialogue)
1.   Orientation
2.   "Tell Him" (Dialogue)
3.   Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy)
4.   Across The Roof
5.   Descent Into New York
6.   Back To The Pod  - Version #1
7.   Everyone's Coming To New York
1.   "Don't Go Down There" (Dialogue)
2.   Back To The Pod  - Version #2/ The Crazies Come Out
3.   "I Heard You Were Dead" (Dialogue)
4.   Arrival At The Library
5.   "You Are The Duke Of New York" (Dialogue)
6.   The Duke Arrives / Barricade
7.   President At The Train
8.   "Who Are You?" (Dialogue)
9.   Police Action
10. Romero And The President
1.   The President Is Gone
2.   69th Street Bridge
3.   Over The Wall
4.   "The Name Is Plissken" (Dialogue)
5.   Snake Shake