Price: £14.99
Format: CD
Artist: Joe Bonamassa
CatNo: 0810020505764
Tags (click for related products):
Joe Bonamassa Time Clocks CD

Joe Bonamassa's 2021 studio album Time Clocks, sees him at his most ambitious and diverse as he continues to redefine and push the barriers of Blues Rock by mixing in Progressive flavours.

The artwork is by the legendary Hugh Syme (Rush, Dream Theater). 

Deluxe CD with 2 coasters, 3 guitar picks, and 10 art cards.
1. Pilgrimage 
2. Notches 
3. The Heart That Never Waits 
4. Time Clocks 
5. Questions And Answers 
6. Mind's Eye 
7. Curtain Call 
8. The Loyal Kind 
9. Hanging On A Loser 
10. Known Unknowns