Price: £7.99
Tags (click for related products):
Jim Griffin The Signal CD Limited

A space rock tale of Edwardian astronomy and the interception of alien signals, The Signal is the 2020 solo album from Jim Griffin (Zombie Picnic).


A very limited edition of 100 CDs, the album features guest musicians including Joe Bouchard (Blue Oyster Cult/Blue Coupe), PJ O'Connell (Hedfuzy/Ephemeral Cognizance), David Colohan (Raising Holy Sparks/Agitated Radio Pilot), Grey Malkin (The Hare and the Moon), The Heartwood Institute and many others.


CD in digipak with 8-page colour booklet containing full lyrics and extra artwork.

1. Intercept A0 
2. God of Rage 
3. Thought Experiment 
4. The Burden of Knowing 
5. Of Atwood's Machine 
6. Our New World will Bathe in Ancient Light 
7. Spiral Staircase