Price: £11.49
Format: CD
Artist: Jethro Tull
CatNo: 0190295932848
Tags (click for related products):
Stand Up Steven Wilson Remix Jethro Tull cd
Single disc version of Steven Wilson's 2016 remix of Jethro Tull's 1969 classic Stand Up (plus extras).
CD in jewel case with 32 page booklet.
1. A New Day Yesterday
2. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3. Bouree
4. Back To The Family
5. Look Into The Sun
6. Nothing Is Easy
7. Fat Man
8. We Used To Know
9. Reasons For Waiting
10. For A Thousand Mothers
Associated Recordings
11. Living In The Past
12. Driving Song
13. Bouree (Morgan version)
Original 1969 mixes
14. Living In The Past (stereo)
15. Driving Song (stereo)
16. Living In The Past (mono)
17. Driving Song (mono)